Events

IMG_2063.JPG

Book Readings and Signings

Past Events

Tuesday, November 19, 2013
6 p.m
Grafton Community Center
Novak Road, Grafton OH 44044

Saturday, October 26, 2013
1 p.m.
The Erie Bookstore

2609 Peach Street, Erie, PA 16508

Wednesday, September 25, 2013
7 p.m.
Talking Leaves Books
3158 Main Street in Buffalo, NY 14214

Saturday, September 21, 2013
11 a.m. –  3 p.m.
Willoughby-Eastlake Public Library

263 E 305th St, Willowick, OH 44095 ‎

Friday, September 20, 2013
7 p.m.
Root Cafe – Third Thursday

852 W Bath Rd. Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223

Thursday, September 19th, 2013
7:00
Third Thursday Book Club
25501 Richmond Rd, Beachwood, OH 44122

Monday, August 19, 2013
12:00
Orange Community Book Club
31975 Chagrin Blvd., Orange OH 44124

Sunday, August 11, 2013
2:00
Literary Arts Center, Chautauqua Institution
Chautauqua, NY 14722

Friday, July 26, 2013
6:30 p.m
Visible Voice Books
1023 Kenilworth, Cleveland, OH 44113

Thursday, July 25, 2013
7 p.m.
Mac’s Backs Books on Coventry
1820 Coventry Rd. Cleveland Heights, Ohio 44118

Saturday, July 6
12:00
Loganberry Books
13015 Larchmere Rd.
Cleveland, OH 44120

Sunday, May 5th
4:00
LAUNCH PARTY
Nighttown
12383 Cedar Rd., Cleveland Hts OH 44106

Sunday, April 13, 2013
2:00
Mr. Smith’s Coffee House
140 Columbus Ave. Sandusky, OH 44870


Photos

Advertisements